Skip to content ↓

Hove Junior School

Portland Road & Holland Road

"We continue to be a good school" - Ofsted, 2016

Full Governing Body Meetings

  • Chair of Governors - Jeff Nixon
  • Vice Chairs of Governors - Jo Corbett & Lisa Marshall
  • 2019-20 FGB Meetings - 15th Oct 2019, 10th Dec 2019, 11th Feb 2020,  31st Mar 2020, 19th May 2020, 7th Jul 2020.


Full Governors' Committee Members and Register of Attendance

(Last 12 months)

Committee Member 11.12.18 12.02.19 02.04.19 21.05.19 16.07.19 15.10.19
Jeff Nixon Y Y Y Y N Y
Shahena Bashir N N Y - - -
Maddie Southern Y Y Y Y Y Y
Mark Drayton Y Y N Y Y -
Lisa Marshall N Y Y Y Y Y
Sarah Shaw Y Y N Y Y Y
Mike Lawson N Y N Y N -
Jo Corbett Y Y Y Y N Y
Jacquie Duquemin N Y Y N N N
Nicole Essex Y Y Y Y Y -
Louise Wilkinson  Y Y Y Y Y Y
Ian Nicholls N Y Y N N Y
Rachel Dodson Y - - - - -
Niamh O'Shea Y Y Y Y Y N
Ben Lambert Y N Y Y N Y
Tim Pulham Y N N N Y N
Domino Moore N Y N Y Y Y
David Karp - - - - - Y
Anne-Marie Williamson - - - - - Y

You can view the minutes by clicking on the attachments below.