Skip to content ↓

Hove Junior School

Portland Road & Holland Road

"We continue to be a good school" - Ofsted, 2016

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

INSET                               Monday 3rd September

INSET                               Tuesday 4th September

Children Return        Wednesday 5th September

Half Term                       Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November

Children Return        Monday 5th November

Last Day of Term       Wednesday 19th December  

 

Spring Term 2019

Children Return         Thursday 3rd January

Half Term                        Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Children Return         Monday 25th February

Last Day of Term        Friday 5th April (Monday 8th April and Tuesday 9th April are                                                whole school INSET Days)

 

Summer Term 2019

Children Return       Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term                      Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

INSET                              Monday 3rd June

Last Day of Term      Friday 26th July