Skip to content ↓

Hove Junior School

Portland Road & Holland Road

"We continue to be a good school" - Ofsted, 2016

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

INSET                             Wednesday 4th September

Children Return      Thursday 5th September

Half Term                     Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Last Day of Term      Friday 20th December 

 

Spring Term 2020

Children Return        Monday 6th January

Half Term                      Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Last Day of Term      Friday 3rd April 

 

Summer Term 2020

Children Return         Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday               Friday 8th May

Half Term                       Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Inset Days                      Monday 1st June

Last Day of Term       Friday 17th July

Inset Days                      Monday 20th July, Tuesday 21st July and                                                                                              Wednesday 22nd  July